Posted in Uncategorized

Come Shop with the Bloggers at the Wendover Restore Sat Nov 22

I am so excited for our first Holiday Blogger Shopping Event coming up this Saturday,  November 22 from 8:30 am- Noon at the ReStore in Charlotte on Wendover!  We’ll be chatting it up about all things holiday- decorative, vintage, gifting, organizing and more- and then we shop the store and find the deals!  I  just adore these ladies and when I am with them I am always inspired by their unique creativity- you can be too!

Tickets only $10 and available at restoreholiday.eventbrite.com

Restore Holiday event
It’s the Metrolina ReStore Holiday Blogger Trifecta!
Author:

I am and actor and producer on the lookout for midcentury gold while furnishing my 1956 atomic ranch! Happily thrifting my way through life and sharing the info and tips as I go... I am a vintage dealer at Sleepy Poet Antique Mall in Charlotte, NC

Leave a Reply

