Posted in beer, midcentury, vintage

Vintage Beer love for Schlitz from That Beer Show

Vintage beer items are all the rage…and so is vintage beer! Witness the huge embrace in recent years of Pabst Blue Ribbon (or PBR) amongst the younger generations…

Check out this fun episode on Schlitz Beer from Wes Scott (Mr. Mod Bettie)  from the new web series, “That Beer Show:

Author:

I am and actor and producer on the lookout for midcentury gold while furnishing my 1956 atomic ranch! Happily thrifting my way through life and sharing the info and tips as I go... I am a vintage dealer at Sleepy Poet Antique Mall in Charlotte, NC

One thought on “Vintage Beer love for Schlitz from That Beer Show

  1. Loved your site and I learned a lot about what I have. I have my mother’s Heywood Wakefield dining room suit from 1954-55. It’s the drop leaf with the arched legs w/2 extra leaves. It has 1 armed chair and 4 side chairs because the dining room was small. There is a buffet and a corner cupboard…all in excellent condition except for the table and chair legs. I need to sell it because I have to move in with my son. Can you direct me with this?

Leave a Reply

